top of page
Painting

Board Meetings/Notices

Board of Directors Contact Information

board@dobeartsacademy.org

Board Meeting Dates

Thursday, September 7, 2023

Thursday, September 21, 2023

Wednesday, October 25, 2023

Wednesday, November 29, 2023

Wednesday, December, 20, 2023

Wednesday, January 31, 2024

Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Wednesday, March 13, 2024 (Special board meeting)

Wednesday, March 27, 2024

Wednesday, April 24, 2024

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

Wednesday, July 31, 2024

Wednesday, August 28, 2024

*All meetings are virtual until further notice or as stated in the below hyperlinked meeting agendas. If a member of the public is interested in virtually attending, please reach out to board@dobeartsacademy.org at least 24 hours prior to the meeting to be provided with login information.*

Meeting Minutes

2023 Meeting Minutes

2024 Meeting Minutes

Meeting Agendas

Thursday, September 21, 2023

Wednesday, October 25, 2023

Wednesday, November 29, 2023

Wednesday, December, 20, 2023

Wednesday, January 31, 2024

Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Wednesday, March 13, 2024 (Special board meeting)

Wednesday, March 27, 2024

Wednesday, April 10, 2024 (Special board meeting)

Wednesday, April 24, 2024

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

Wednesday, May 29, 2024 (Public Budget Hearing)

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

Thursday, July 18, 2024

Wednesday, July 31, 2024

Wednesday, August 28, 2024

bottom of page